Corp profesoral

As. dr. ing. Paul Andrei

paul.andrei@upb.ro

Birou: EB235 |

CV Lucrări

As.drd.ing. Ruxandra BARBULESCU

Sl.dr.ing. Adelina Rodica Bordianu

As. ing. Victor Emilian BUCATA

Prof. dr. ing. Emil Cazacu

As. dr. Ing. Radu Mircea T.M. Ciuceanu

Prof.dr.ing. Gabriela Ciuprina

Prof. dr. ing. Florin Constantinescu

Conf. dr. ing. Ruxandra Liana Costea

Sl. dr. ing. Oana Mihaela Drosu

oana.drosu@upb.ro

Birou: EB218 | 0745090671

CV Lucrări

Sl. dr. ing. Anton Duca

anton.duca@upb.ro

Birou: EC206 |

CV Lucrări

Prof. dr. ing. Lucia Dumitriu

S.l. Dr. Ing. Alexandru Gabriel GHEORGHE

alexandru.gheorghe@upb.ro

Birou: EB236 | +40214029582

CV Lucrări

Prof. dr. ing. Ioan Florea Hantila, membru titular al Academiei de Stiinte Tehnice din Romania

Prof. dr. ing. Daniel Ioan

daniel.ioan@upb.ro

Birou: EB219 |

CV Lucrări

Conf. dr. ing. Gelu Ionel Ionescu

Prof. dr. ing. Valentin Ionita

valentin.ionita@upb.ro

Birou: EB221, EB224 | 0214029614

CV Lucrări

Prof. dr. ing. Mihai Iordache

As.dr.ing. Sorin Aurel Lup

sorin.lup@upb.ro

Birou: EA-D07 | +40765436063

Conf.dr.ing. Mihai Maricaru

mihai.maricaru@upb.ro

Birou: EB233 | 0214029601

CV Lucrări

As.dr.ing. Mihai Eugen MARIN

mihai.marin@upb.ro

Birou: EB236 | 0214029582

Conf. (pens.) dr. ing. Cleante Petre Mihai

cleante.mihai@upb.ro

Birou: EB230 |

Conf. dr. ing. Iosif Vasile Nemoianu

iosif.nemoianu@upb.ro

Birou: EB220 | 0214029612

CV Lucrări

Sl.univ.dr.ing. Dragoş NICULAE

Prof. (pens.) dr. ing. Miruna Nitescu

Sl. dr. ing. Gheorghe Paltanea

Sl. dr. ing. Veronica Paltanea

Sl. dr. ing. Lucian Gabriel Petrescu

As.dr.ing. Maria-Catalina Petrescu

As. ing. Mihai Popescu

mihai.popescu@upb.ro

Birou: EA-demisol |

CV

Conf. dr. ing. Dorina Popovici

As.dr.ing. Steliana Puscasu

Conf. dr. ing. Mihai Iulian Rebican

Sl. dr. ing. Marilena Stanculescu

marilena.stanculescu@upb.ro

Birou: EB234 | (004) 021.402.9144

CV Lucrări

Prof. (pens.) dr. ing. Rodica Tuduce

Sl. dr. ing. George Marian Vasilescu